Foundation Staff

Name Position
Catherine Abbott Executive Director
Catherine.Abbott@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 ext. 2523
   
Kirsten Acosta Assistant Executive Director
Kirsten.Acosta@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 ext. 2146
   
Frank Castanos Manager, Contract & Community Education
Frank.Castanos@vvc.edu 760.245.4271 ext. 2152
   
Kristi Sandberg Grant Development Manager
Kristi.Sandberg@vvc.edu 760.245.4271 ext. 2147
   
Glennis Duncan Executive Assistant / Financial Assistant
Glennis.Duncan@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 ext. 2251
   
Gabriela Callender Scholarship Coordinator/Advancement Assistant
Gabriela.Callender@vvc.edu 760-245-4271 ext. 2741


Please send mail to:
Victor Valley College Foundation, Bldg. 55
18422 Bear Valley Rd.
Victorville, CA 92395