Available Scholarships

The Community Foundation of San Bernardino & Riverside Counties

< Return to Listings

The Community Foundation serving Riverside and San Bernardino Counties’ mission is to enhance the quality of life in the communities we serve.

The following scholarships are provided through The Community Foundation:

  • The Community Foundation Scholarship
  • The Lena T. Pond Nursing Scholarship
  • The Molly Adams Scholarship
  • The Myron M. Winslow Scholarship

For more information about student eligibility, click here.